List of Governors of Telangana

Governors of Telangana
The Governor of Telangana is the constitutional head of Telangana. He is appointed by the President of India for a term of five years, and holds office at the President's pleasure.

The seat was established on 2 June 2014 when Telangana was carved out from the state of Andhra Pradesh. E. S. L. Narasimhan is the current and first Governor of Telangama. He is also current Governor of Andhra Pradesh.
Previous Post Next Post