Banga Bhushan Awards 2018

Banga Bhushan Awards 2018
Banga Bhushan is the third highest civilian award after Banga Ratna and Banga Bibhushan conferred by Indian State Government of West Bengal to honour the services of personalities in various fields.

It was instituted in 2011 after current Chief Minister Mamta Banerjee came into power. It consists a cash prize of 1 lakh Indian rupees, a citation, and a plaque.

2018 Banga Bhushan Award Winners are

1. Sriradha Bandyopadhyay (singer)
2. Arundhati Chowdhury (singer)
3. Partha Ghosh (voice-artist)
Previous Post Next Post